RT by @europarl_en: The Teachers' Lounge by İlker Çatak is the winner of 2024 ! ✨

Congratulations to the cast and crew of the Teachers' Lounge as well as the other four nominated films: 20,000 Species of Bees, Fallen Leaves, On the Adamant and Smoke Sauna Sisterhood 👏🏻🇪🇺🎥

[2024-04-16 17:00 UTC]

· · mirror-bot · 0 · 1 · 0
Sign in to participate in the conversation

A Mastodon forum for the discussion of European Union matters. Not run by the EU. Powered by PleromaBot, Nitter and